EASTERN JACKSON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 2016-2017

Paige Waits
President:

Paige Waits

paigewaits@hotmail.com

816-678-5678

 


Bill Carr
Vice President:

Bill Carr

bcarr@wagblaw.com

816-373-9080

 


Benjamin Kasey
Director:

W. Benjamin Kasey

wbk@hfmlegal.com

816-836-5050

 


Abe Kuhl
Executive Director:

Abe Kuhl

akuhl@yjkfamilylawfirm.com

816-246-9981

 


Kelli Wulff
Director:

Kelli Wulff

kelli@wulfflaw.net

816-795-5455

 


Joe Backer
Director:

Joe Backer

jbacker@backerlaw.net

816-283-8500

 


Vanessa Starke
Director:

Vanessa Starke

starke.vanessa@gmail.com

816-463-9837

 


Shannon Gordon
Young Lawyers Representative:

Shannon Gordon

shannon@gordonlawkc.com

816-569-6925

 


Matt McLaughlin
New Member:

Matt McLaughlin

mmclaughlin@orrf-law.com

816-229-8121

 


Ted Kapke
Immediate Past President:

Ted Kapke

ted@kapkewillerth.com

816-461-3800