EASTERN JACKSON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 2016-2017

Ted Kapke, Vice President
President:

Ted Kapke

ted@kapkewillerth.com

816-461-3800

 


Paige Waits, Executive Director/Treasurer
Vice President:

Paige Waits

paigewaits@hotmail.com

816-678-5678

 


Bill Carr, Director
Secretary:

Bill Carr

bcarr@wagblaw.com

816-373-9080

 


Benjamin Kasey, Secretary
Director:

W. Benjamin Kasey

wbk@hfmlegal.com

816-836-5050

 


Abe Kuhl, Director
Executive Director:

Abe Kuhl

akuhl@yjkfamilylawfirm.com

816-246-9981

 


Kelli Wulff, Young Lawyers Representative
Director:

Kelli Wulff

kelli@wulfflaw.net

816-795-5455

 


Joe Backer, Director
Director:

Joe Backer

jbacker@backerlaw.net

816-283-8500

 


Vanessa Starke
Director:

Vanessa Starke

starke.vanessa@gmail.com

816-463-9837

 


Shannon Gordon
Young Lawyers Representative:

Shannon Gordon

shannon@gordonlawkc.com

816-569-6925

 


Ryan Fry, President
Immediate Past President:

Ryan Fry

rfry@cochranoswaldlaw.com

816-229-8121